Author Topic: Hello there!  (Read 11217 times)

Lainey

• Neophyte
    • View Profile
Hello there!
« on: November 21, 2017, 04:02:24 PM »
I've been playing this game for a few years now and never posted. Just thought it was about time I said hello to all my fellow Chihuahua players out there!  :)

drs

• Logologist
    • View Profile
Re: Hello there!
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2017, 04:44:41 PM »
Hi Lainey. Welcome to the forum.

David

Les303

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2017, 04:59:53 PM »
And a big hello & welcome from Les 303 , but Lainey you don't get off that easy , you have to at least tell us which part of the world you are in.

Alan W

• Administrator
  • Eulexic
  • Melbourne, Australia
    • View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2017, 05:03:25 PM »
Hi Lainey. Welcome aboard.

Good to hear from you.
Alan Walker
Creator of Lexigame websites

Lainey

• Neophyte
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2017, 06:24:22 PM »
Les in answer to your question I live in the southwest of Western Australia. On a rural property on the outskirts of a small town called Kirup. I share my home with my partner, a dog and hundreds of kangaroos which emerge from the surrounding bush every evening.

pat

• Eulexic
  • Rugby, England.
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2017, 07:00:29 PM »
Welcome to the forum, Lainey. Would I be correct in thinking that you're graced with my favourite Australian bird where you live, namely the splendid fairywren?

Les303

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2017, 07:15:12 PM »
Lainey , that sounds like a lovely lifestyle & an idyllic place to be living , so different to my current situation where I am living in an apartment complex in the heart of Brisbane city , just be sure that you look after all those kangaroos or else you will incur the wrath of Pat.

2dognight

• Linguissimo
    • View Profile
« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2017, 07:26:07 PM »
Welcome to the forum Lainey - another lucky person who lives in the bush